Shows

'

L town show logo.png

The guys discuss local happenings, local sports and UWA on the L Town Lowdown, live from Dog Street Cafe in Livingston Alabama. Every Monday at 5:30pm.

Jacob Chapman show logo fb.png

Jacob Chapman brings his professional DJ expertise to the SLY1049 airwaves. Straight from the UK to the US, Check him out every Friday at 11am CT and 5pm UK time, and Saturday at 8am CT and 2pm UK time.

Logo 1 Transparent.png

Equip Outdoors Radio Show and Podcast is a talk show discussing all things outdoors in Alabama and Mississippi! We discuss local events, recipes, feature live in person guests and then finish it all off with a devotion from the outdoors! Saturdays at 7am.

Art Collection pr 9-2-25550.png

Join Art Matthews every Saturday at 9am for the Art Collection. Art brings his love of all music and his experience running a record store for over 38 years to his show. Eclectic far out radio, that's our best description for the Art Collection.

WMS web logo.png

Wildman Steve presents the Prog Hour every Wednesday night at 7pm. Click here to visit his website. 

Press box.png

Sean Parker and Rob Pearson talk about local and SEC sports on the Press Box show. Live from Aloha Grill in Demopolis, AL. Brought to you by the Alabama Farmers Federation.
Every Thursday at 12 Noon

Finebaum.png

Paul Finebaum has been the gold standard in SEC Sports for years. Some people call his show the Jerry Springer of radio. Always informative and entertaining you can catch Finebaum every weekday from 2pm-6pm.

1414682142.jpg

The self proclaimed King of College Football you can count on Chuck Oliver to have the latest info on the SEC. Check him out and see why he is the King of College Football. Every weekday from 12pm-2pm.